Skip directly to: Main page content

Forest Biology Research Center

Ecology

People

Name E-mail Website
Kevin Rice kjrice@ucdavis.edu
Brandon M. Collins bmcollins@fs.fed.us
Michael G. Barbour mgbarbour@ucdavis.edu
Peter A. Stine pstine@fs.fed.us
Matt Busse mbusse@fs.fed.us
Malcolm North mpnorth@ucdavis.edu Click Here
Jim Richards jhrichards@ucdavis.edu
Hugh D. Safford hdsafford@ucdavis.edu Click Here
James H. Thorne jhthorne@ucdavis.edu Click Here
William Horwath wrhorwath@ucdavis.edu Click Here
Constance I. Millar cmillar@fs.fed.us Click Here
Yana Valachovic yvala@ucdavis.edu
Jessica W. Wright jessicawwright@fs.fed.us Click Here
Deborah Elliott-Fisk dlelliottfisk@ucdavis.edu Click Here
Mark Schwartz mwschwartz@ucdavis.edu Click Here
Andrew Latimer amlatimer@ucdavis.edu Click Here
Noam Ross nmross@ucdavis.edu Click Here
Jackson Audley jpaudley@ucdavis.edu
Alexandra Weill amweill@ucdavis.edu Click Here
Jens Stevens jtstevens@ucdavis.edu Click Here
Truman Young tpyoung@ucdavis.edu Click Here
Gabrielle Bohlman gnbohlman@ucdavis.edu
Aaron Haiman anhaiman@ucdavis.edu
Alison M. Berry amberry@ucdavis.edu
Jan Ng jnyng@ucdavis.edu
Derek Young djyoung@ucdavis.edu Click Here
Mason Earles jmearles@ucdavis.edu
Arnaldo Ferreira arferreira@fs.fed.us
Monica Aparicio maparicio@ucdavis.edu Click Here
Ryan Byrnes rbyrnes@ucdavis.edu
Laura Morales lvmorales@ucdavis.edu
Aida Sofia Rivera Sotelo ariverasotelo@ucdavis.edu